Studio Ghibli Fest 2023 スタジオジブリ映画祭! 夏休みにもミシガン各地の映画館にて上映中!

    0
    61
    © 1988 Studio Ghibli
    © 1988 Studio Ghibli

    Event Details

    • Date:
    • Categories:

    チケット・上映映画館の検索は下記公式サイトのチケット購入ページより確認可能
    【公式サイト】https://gkids.com/ghiblifest/

    <上映日>

    NAUSICAÄ OF THE VALLEY OF THE WIND

    • Sunday, July 9 at 4:00 PM (English Dubbed)
    • Tuesday, July 11 at 7:00 PM (Japanese with Subtitles)

    CASTLE IN THE SKY

    • Monday, July 10 at 7:00 PM (English Dubbed)
    • Wednesday, July 12 at 7:00 PM (Japanese with Subtitles)

    PRINCESS MONONOKE

    • Saturday, August 5 at 3:00 PM (Japanese with Subtitles)
    • Sunday, August 6 at 4:00 PM (English Dubbed) and 7:00 PM (English Dubbed)
    • Monday, August 7 at 7:00 PM (English Dubbed)
    • Tuesday, August 8 at 7:00 PM (Japanese with Subtitles)
    • Wednesday, August 9 at 7:00 PM (English Dubbed)

    PORCO ROSSO

    • Sunday, August 20 at 4:00 PM (English Dubbed)
    • Tuesday, August 22 at 7:00 PM (Japanese with Subtitles)

    THE WIND RISES
    10TH ANNIVERSARY

    • Monday, August 21 at 7:00 PM (English Dubbed)
    • Wednesday, August 23 at 7:00 PM (Japanese with Subtitles)

    HOWL’S MOVING CASTLE

    • Saturday, September 23 at 3:00 PM (Japanese with Subtitles)
    • Sunday, September 24 at 4:00 PM (Japanese with Subtitles) and 7:00 PM (Japanese with Subtitles)
    • Monday, September 25 at 7:00 PM (English Dubbed)
    • Tuesday, September 26 at 7:00 PM (Japanese with Subtitles)
    • Wednesday, September 27 at 7:00 PM (English Dubbed)

    SPIRITED AWAY

    • Saturday, October 28 at 3:00 PM (Japanese with Subtitles)
    • Sunday, October 29 at 4:00 PM (English Dubbed) and 7:00 PM (English Dubbed)
    • Monday, October 30 at 7:00 PM (English Dubbed)
    • Tuesday, October 31 at 7:00 PM (Japanese with Subtitles)
    • Wednesday, November 1 at 7:00 PM (English Dubbed)

    【公式サイト】https://gkids.com/ghiblifest/

    Picture: © 1988 Studio Ghibli

    返事を書く

    コメントを記入してください
    お名前を記入してください